Announcements‎ > ‎


posted Jan 6, 2012, 5:11 PM by Ric Lop   [ updated Dec 27, 2013, 10:08 AM by sf3forever ]
The excellent web miniseries "The Street Fighter", which we first introduced back in December, has continued and concluded with several more gripping installments. Check 'em out after the jump and let us know what you felt in the comments. Personally, I'm thrilled to see a story about games with this degree of subtlety and humanity. Amazing work!
Uploaded by TheGameStationon Dec 13, 2011

New Episodes every TUESDAY and THURSDAY!
Share this episode on Facebook:

EPISODE 1 (feat. Ceciley and Liam):
EPISODE 2 (feat. iJustine, Beck Bennett, Liam, and Kassem G):
EPISODE 3 (feat. Ceciley and Liam):

Check out our Facebook page for more The Street Fighter info:

"Director Layne Pavoggi Interviews SF Legend Alex Valle"
"The Street Fighter Teaser"

Want more TGS? Find us here:
Facebook -
Twitter -
Tumblr -
Google+ -


Directed by Layne Pavoggi
Written by Aaron T. Umetani

Executive Produced by David Sievers
Produced by Aaron Zaragoza

Associate Producer - Phil Chea
Associate Producer - Nathan Kitada

Director of Photography
Jon Na

Clarke Kohler as Phil (
Lisa Foiles as Camile (
Gus Kamp as Ryan
Kassem G. as Dan (
Ceciley Jenkins as Julie (
Liam Sullivan as Mike (

RED Post Production Supervisor & 1st AC
Sam Haskell IV

Original score composed by
Andrew Johnson

Editor (episodes 1, 2, 6) - Dore Kiniry
Editor (episode 3, 4) - Conor Gordon
Editor (episode 5) - Alexander Field
Assistant Editor - Tremain Hayhoe
Sound Design and Mixing - Alon Wolman
Title Credits - Geoff Yano

1st AD - Trent Turner
Gaffer - Tim Davis
Grip - Mike Schmidt
Grip - Rosie Borchert
Grip - Ryan Tellez
Grip - Arthur Hong
Boom - Alon Wolman
Sound Mixing - Mayra Rodriguez
Script Supervisor - Chole Owens
Make Up - Candice Levendosky
"Next On" Editor -Erin Sievers
Post Supervisor - Drew Walkup and Michael Schroeder
Street Fighter Specialist - Isaac Zucca

Special Thanks To:
Alex Valle
The Game Station
Will Lu
Maker Studios
Alejandro Trevino
Jai Bugarin
Morgan Christensen
Aaron Armstrong
Liza Lynn
Karen Flores
Mickey Meyer
Neely Shamam

N Joy Comics and Games (
Monk Space and Michael Monk